BSF Tennis League  -  2021  Honours

Return to Tennis Index

Indoor Winter League
Winners Runners-up

Division 1


Division 2

Division 3 because  
Division 4 of  

Division 5

Division 6    
TOURNAMENT  -  16th till 24th July 2021





18U Boys’ Doubles

Joseph Bardon & Ben Procter  James Bolton & Ben King Round Robin

18U Boys’ Singles

Jamie Blunt Joseph Bardon Round Robin

14U Boys’ Singles

Oliver Hinks Elliot Taylor Round Robin

Girls’ Doubles

Jennifer Pike & Samantha Pike Evie Coxen &  Lucy Pickett Round Robin

18U Girls’ Singles

    Round Robin

14U Girls’ Singles

Samantha Pike Jennifer Pike Round Robin

18U Mixed Doubles

Edward Udall & Katie Holt Edward Goodfellow & Lucy Pickett Round Robin

Ladies’ Handicapped Doubles

Lucy Ault & Vicky Ault Karen Hosker & Ayako Turnbull 6-1, 6-3

Ladies’ Handicapped Singles


Men's Handicapped Doubles

David Phillpotts & Oliver Saunders Oliver Hinks & Richard Massey 6-4, 6-4

Men's Handicapped Singles

Martin Jordan Matt Brindle 6-3, 6-5

Mixed Handicapped Doubles

Dominic Siddall & Hattie Morley Daniel Moult & Lisa V. Morley 2-6, 6-3, 6-4

60+ Mixed Handicapped Doubles

David Bedford & Kathryn Taylor Martin Bromley & Jo Hurst 6-3, 6-4

50+ Ladies' Handicapped Doubles

Joanne Ball & Sara Rowan Sheila Collins & Hilary Wait 6-5, 4-6, 6-3

50+ Men's Handicapped Doubles

Nick Hadjinicolaou & Mark J. Pearson Oliver Cavaliere & Steven Knowles 6-4, 6-5

45+ Mixed Handicapped Doubles

Stephen Bates & Christina Millington Steven Knowles & Sara Rowan 6-1, 6-3

Open Ladies' Singles

Amy Hadjinicolaou Miriam Meftah 6-4, 6-3

Open Ladies’ Doubles

Rebecca Baldwin & Amy Hadjinicolaou Hannah Dazley & Natalie Flinn 7-5, 7-6(7)

Open Men's Doubles

Martin Bromley & William Hart Ian Axford & Gregory Collins 6-3, 6-3

Open Mixed Doubles

Scott Williams & Amy Hadjinicolaou William Hart & Emily Digby 4-6, 6-4, 6-2

Open Men's Singles

William Hart Ian Axford 6-0, 6-3
Men's League Winners Runners-up

Division 1

DL Chorley A Chorley A

Division 2

Leigh Ellesmere B

Division 3

Roe Green A Eagley A

Division 4

Hawkshaw B Winton

Division 5

Monton Eagley B

Division 6

Chorley C Lostock C

Division 7

Astley & Tyldesley B Bradshaw C
Mixed League Winners Runners-up

Division 1

Hawkshaw A Holcombe Brook A

Division 2

Markland Hill A Chorley B

Division 3

Ellesmere B Leigh

Division 4

Hawkshaw C Elton Vale
Division 5 Eagley Lostock D
Cecil Cup Markland Hill A Lostock C
Ladies' League Winners Runners-up

Division 1

Hawkshaw A Holcombe Brook

Division 2

Bellingham Hawkshaw B
Junior League Winners Runners-up

Division 1

Markland Hill A Bradshaw A

Division 2

Eagley A DL Chorley A
Division 3 DL Chorley B Markland Hill C
Afternoon League Winners Runners-up

BSF Crystal Award for most Sporting Club

Wadsworth Award for Sporting Endeavour in Juniors Bradshaw & Lostock joint winners