BSF Tennis League
Fixtures Index - 2019

Return to Tennis Index 
                                         See below for full list of Cup dates

Men's 

Play Monday Reverse Monday Mixed  Play Tuesday Reverse Tuesday
Week 1   (8) 29th April 24th June Week 1 (8) Tuesday 30th April Tuesday 25th June
Week 2   (9) 6th May 1st July Week 2 (9) Tuesday 7th May Tuesday 2nd July
Week 3 (10) 13th May 8th July Week 3 (10) Tuesday 14th May Tuesday 9th July
Week 4 (11) 20th May 22nd July Week 4 (11) Tuesday 21st May Tuesday 23rd July
Week 5 (12) 3rd June 29th July Week 5 (12) Tuesday 4th June Tuesday 30th July
Week 6 (13) 10th June 5th August Week 6 (13) Tuesday 11th June Tuesday 6th August
Week 7 (14) 17th June 12th August Week 7 (14) Tuesday 18th June Tuesday 13th August
      Cecil Cup Preliminary Round
Tuesday 23rd April
Cecil Cup Round 1
Tuesday 28th May
Cecil Cup Round 2
Sunday 30th June
        Cecil Cup Semi-finals
Sunday 4th August
Cecil Cup FINAL
Sunday 1st September
Juniors Not yet done Play in weekend containing Reverse in weekend containing Juniors
Howarth Cup
Preliminary Round
Fri./Sat./Sun. 03/04/05 May
1st Round
Fri./Sat./Sun. 17/18/19 May
 
 
Awaiting match day information  Saturday Saturday
  See fixture list for day of match See fixture list for day of match
Week 1   (6) 27th April 8th June Howarth Cup  Round 2
Fri/Sat/Sun  31 May/01/02 June
Howarth Cup  Semi-finals
Fri/Sat/Sun 14/15/16 June
Howarth Cup  FINAL
Fri/Sat/Sun 28/29/30 June
Week 2   (7) 4th May 15th June
Week 3   (8) 11th May 22nd June
Week 4   (9) 18th May 29th June
Week 5  (10) 1st June 6th July

CUP COMPETITION DATES - 2019

Cecil Cup   (Mixed League) Preliminary Round Tuesday 23rd April
  1st Round Tuesday 28th May
  2nd Round Sunday 30th June
  Semi-finals Sunday 4th August
  Final Sunday 1st September
Howarth Cup  (Junior League) Preliminary Round Friday/Saturday/Sunday 03/04/05 May
  1st Round Friday/Saturday/Sunday 17/18/19 May
  2nd Round Friday/Saturday/Sunday 31 May/01/02 June
  Semi-finals Friday/Saturday/Sunday 14/15/16 June
  Final Friday/Saturday/Sunday 28/29/30 June
CUP COMPETITION DATES - 2019