B.S.F. Ladies' Rounders League
DATES FOR YOUR DIARY - 2017
See below for the Cup/Shield dates
Return to Rounders Front Page

When

Where

What

Sunday 9th April

Walkden CC

Champion of Champions

Monday 10th April

 

SEASON STARTS

Friday 14th April

Darcy CC

Good Friday Tournament

w/c Tuesday 2nd May

 

1st Round weekday cups

Friday 19th May

Little Lever CC

Over 45s Interleague

Friday 26th May

Bolton CC

Juniors Interleague

w/c Tuesday 30th May

 

2nd round of weekday cups

Friday 2nd June

Walkden CC

Intermediates Interleague

Friday 9th June

Bolton CC (change of venue)

Seniors Interleague

Sunday 11th June

Sections A to G

1st round handicap cups

Friday 16th June

Bolton CC

Golden Girls  Interleague

Sunday 18th June

Sections H to N

1st round handicap cups

w/c Monday 19th June

Home Team grounds

1/4 Finals - Horwich & Pike

Friday 23rd June

ELPM CC, Cross Lane, Radcliffe  M26 2RF

Over 45s Interleague

w/c Monday 26th June

Home Team grounds

1/4 Finals - Dixon & Blackburn

Friday 30th June

ELPM CC, Cross Lane, Radcliffe  M26 2RF

Juniors Interleague

w/c Monday 3rd July

Home Team grounds

1/4 Finals - Chadwick Cup

Sunday 9th July

Home Team grounds

2nd round handicap cups

Friday 7th July

ELPM CC, Cross Lane, Radcliffe  M26 2RF

Intermediates Interleague

w/c Monday 10th July

Horwich RMI

Semi Finals - Horwich & Pike

Friday 14th July

ELPM CC, Cross Lane, Radcliffe  M26 2RF

Seniors Interleague

Sunday 16th July

Bolton CC

Dennis Foulkes Tournament

w/c Monday 17th July

Bolton CC

Semi Finals - Blackburn & Dixon

Friday 21st  July

ELPM CC, Cross Lane, Radcliffe  M26 2RF

Golden Girls Interleague

w/c Monday 24th July

Darcy Lever CC

Semi Finals - Chadwick Cup

Friday 28th  July

Farnworth Social Circle CC

Horwich Shield Final

Sunday 30th July

 

1/4 Finals - Handicap Cups

Friday 4th August

Bolton CC

Pike Shield Final

Friday 11th August

Little Lever CC

Blackburn Shield Final

Friday 18th August

Darcy Lever CC

Dixon Shield Final

Sunday 20th August

Bolton CC

Semi Finals - Handicap Cups

Friday 25th August

Heaton CC

Chadwick Cup Final

w/c Tuesday 29th August

Bolton CC

League Play Offs

Sunday 10th September

BOLTON CC

Handicap Cup Finals

TBA September

TBA

Inter-District Tournament

Friday 22nd September

Premier Suite, Macron Stadium

Presentation Dance

Saturday 28th October Railway Club, Green Lane Halloween Charity Party
7th November Ellesmere Road Recreation Club  BL3 3JT

Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 9th January

Railway Club, Green Lane 2018 FEE Paying
Dates for Cup Quarter and Semi-finals will depend on availability of grounds.  Teams must play as directed.
STUDDED FOOTWEAR  may not be allowed in matches, including finals and Inter-League games,  played on Cricket grounds.  Please go prepared.

COMMITTEE MEETINGS   are held on the third Wednesday each month.