B.S.F. Ladies' Rounders League
DATES FOR YOUR DIARY - 2020  Season Cancelled
See below for the Cup/Shield dates
Return to Rounders Front Page

When

Where

What

Friday 10th April

Darcy Lever CC

Good Friday Tournament

Tuesday 14th April

 

SEASON STARTS

Sunday 19th April

Bolton CC

Champion of Champions

w/c Monday 4th May

 

1st Round weekday cups

Friday 22nd May

Darcy Lever CC

Over 45s Interleague

Friday 29th May

Bolton CC

Juniors Interleague

w/c Tuesday 26th May

 

2nd round of weekday cups

Friday 5th June

Farnworth Social Circle CC

Intermediates Interleague

Friday 12th June

Darcy Lever CC

Seniors Interleague

Sunday 14th June

Both competitions

1st round handicap cups

Friday 19th June

Bolton CC

Golden Girls Interleague

w/c Monday 22nd June

Home Team grounds

1/4 Finals - Horwich & Pike

Friday 26th June

Elton Vale Sports Club,  Elton Vale Rd, Bury BL8 2RZ

Over 45s Interleague

w/c Monday 29th June

Home Team grounds

1/4 Finals - Dixon & Blackburn

Friday 3rd July

Elton Vale Sports Club,  Elton Vale Rd, Bury BL8 2RZ

Juniors Interleague

w/c Monday 6th July

Home Team grounds

1/4 Finals - Chadwick Cup

Sunday 12th July

Home Team grounds

2nd round handicap cups

Friday 10th July

Bury Sports Club, Radcliffe Road, Bury  BL9 9JX

Intermediates Interleague

w/c Monday 13th July

Hulton Lane PF

Semi Finals - Horwich & Pike

Friday 17th July

Bury Sports Club, Radcliffe Road, Bury  BL9 9JX

Seniors Interleague

Sunday 19th July

Bolton CC

Dennis Foulkes Tournament

w/c Monday 20th July

Hulton Lane PF

Semi Finals - Blackburn & Dixon

Friday 24th  July

Bury Sports Club, Radcliffe Road  BL9 9JX

Golden Girls Interleague

w/c Monday 27th July

Hulton Lane PF

Semi Finals - Chadwick Cup

Friday 31st  July

Farnworth Social Circle CC

Horwich Shield Final

Sunday 2nd August

Home Team grounds

1/4 Finals - Handicap Cups

Friday 7th August

Bolton CC

Pike Shield Final

Friday 14th August

Farnworth Social Circle CC

Blackburn Shield Final

Friday 21st August

Darcy Lever CC

Dixon Shield Final

Sunday 23rd August - 11am & 1pm

Bolton CC

Semi Finals - Handicap Cups

Friday 28th August

Heaton CC

Chadwick Cup Final

Tue 1st, Wed 2nd, Thu 3rd Sept

Bolton CC  -  6.30pm start

League Play Offs

Sunday 13th September

Darcy Lever CC  -  1.00 & 2.30pm 

Handicap Cup Finals

Sunday 20th September

Bolton CC

Inter-District Tournament

Friday 25th September Premier Suite, University of Bolton Stadium Presentation Dance
TBA TBA Annual General Meeting
Tuesday 5th January 2021 The Railway Club, Green Lane  BL3 2LY Fee Paying
Dates for Cup Quarter and Semi-finals will depend on availability of grounds.  Teams must play as directed.
STUDDED FOOTWEAR  may not be allowed in matches, including finals and Inter-League games,  played on Cricket grounds.  Please go prepared.