Bolton Sports Federation
Ladies' Hockey League

Return to Hockey Front Page Return to BSF Front Page See NEWS Page

ALL Matches will be at Canon Slade on either Saturday or Sunday

 OPEN  DAY  -  Saturday 14th September 2019  at  Canon Slade

Hospital Cup - Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd September 2019

Matches to be 15 minutes one way - Teams must be ready to start on time and provide umpires
3 points for a win 2 points for a score draw 1 point for a no-score draw

 Group A - Saturday 21st September 2019

 

Group B - Sunday 22nd September 2019

Bury, Eagley 1st, County B, Eagley 2nd & County A

  Roydon, Little Lever A, Seddons, Bury & Little Lever B
  Winners Eagley 1st       Winners Bury  

The winners at each venue will play each other in the final.

 

  Saturday 28th September 2019 League Week 1 Sunday 29th September 2019
12.30 Little Lever B 4-0 County B 12.30 Eagley 2nd Conceded to Bury
1.40 Little Lever A 3-1 Roydon 1.40 Eagley 1st 18 January Seddons
Open date  -  County A
  Saturday 5th October 2019 League Week 2 Sunday 6th October 2019
12.30 Roydon 3-1 Eagley 1st 12.30 Little Lever A 3-7 Seddons
1.40 Eagley 2nd 0-2 County A 1.40 Bury 3-0 Little Lever B
Open date  -  County B
  Saturday 12th October 2019 League Week 3 Sunday 13th October 2019
12.30 County A 19 January County B 12.30 Eagley 2nd 0-2 Little Lever B
1.40 Bury 18 January Roydon 1.40 Little Lever A 1-1 Eagley 1st
Open date  -  Seddons
19 October 2019    -    Half - Term
  Saturday 03 November 2019  -  Steele Cup prelim   Sunday 27th October 2019  -  Carol Ainscow prelim
12.30 Eagley 1st 4-0 County A 12.30 County A 2-1 Roydon
  Saturday 2nd November 2019 League Week 4 Sunday 3rd November 2019
12.30 Little Lever B 1-2 Roydon 12.30 Eagley 1st 25 January County A
1.40 Seddons 3-0 Bury 1.40 County B 2-4 Eagley 2nd
Open date  -  Little Lever A
  Saturday 9th November 2019 League Week 5 Sunday 10th November 2019
12.30 County A 0-3 Roydon 12.30 Eagley 1st 1-4 Bury
1.40 County B 0-2 Seddons 1.40 Little Lever B 4-3 Little Lever A
Open date  -  Eagley 2nd
  Saturday 16th November 2019 League Week 6 Sunday 17th November 2019
12.30 Bury (Conceded) 0-3 County A 12.30 Little Lever A 4-1 Eagley 2nd
1.40 Eagley 1st 8-0 County B 1.40 Roydon 0-4 Seddons
Open date  -  Little Lever B
  Saturday 23rd November 2019 League Week 7 Sunday 24th November 2019
12.30 Little Lever A 5-0 County B 12.30 Eagley 2nd 0-4 Roydon
1.40 Seddons Postponed County A 1.40 Little Lever B 0-1 Eagley 1st
Open date  -  Bury
  Saturday 30th November 2019 League Week 8 Sunday 1st December 2019
12.30 Roydon 3-0 County B 12.30 Little Lever A 5-1 Bury
1.40 Eagley 2nd 0-9 Seddons 1.40 County A 1-0 Little Lever B
Eagley 1st
  Saturday 7th December 2019 League Week 9 Sunday 8th December 2019
12.30 County B 1-2 Bury 12.30 Seddons 25 January Little Lever B
1.40 Little Lever A 5-0 County A 1.40 Eagley 1st 5-3 Eagley 2nd
Open date Roydon
  Saturday 4th January 2020 - Carol Ainscow semi finals   Sunday 5th January 2020 - Carol Ainscow semi finals
12.30 Little Lever A 3-0 Roydon 12.30 Bury 3-0 Little Lever B
2.00 Eagley 1st 0-6 Seddons 2.00 Eagley 2nd 1-2 County B
  Saturday 11th January 2020 - Steele Cup semi finals   Sunday 12th January 2020 - Davenport Cup semi finals
12.30 Seddons 7 March Eagley 1st 12.30 Little Lever B 1-2 Eagley 2nd
2.00 Little Lever A 3-2 Roydon 2.00 Bury 1-2 County B
  Saturday 18th January 2020 -   Sunday 19th January 2020
12.30 Eagley 1st League 9 from 29 Sept
0-8
Seddons 12.30 County A League 3 from 12 October
7-1
County A
1.40 Bury  (Conceded) League 3 from 12 October
0-3
Roydon        
  Saturday 25th January 2020   Sunday 26th January 2020
12.30 Eagley 1st League 4 from 3 November
3-3
County A        
2.00 Seddons League 9 from 8 December
5-1
Little Lever B        
  Saturday 1st February 2020   Sunday 2nd February 2020
12.30 Seddons League 7 from 23 Nov.
3-0
County A        
               
  Saturday 8th February 2020 - Reynolds/Cowell  prelim   Sunday 9th February 2020
12.30 Roydon  CONCEDED v Seddons        
  Not enough players Not Played          
15th February 2020  -  HALF-TERM
Reynolds/Cowell points
Seddons  0,    Roydon  8,     Little Lever A  16,    County A  24,    Eagley 1st 32,    Bury 40,    Little Lever B 48,    Eagley 2nd 56,    County B 64
  Saturday 22nd February 2020 - Reynolds/Cowell Quarter-Fnals   Sunday 23rd February 2020 - Reynolds/Cowell Quarter-Finals
12.30 County A v Winners of Prelim.
To be decided
12.30 Little Lever A 35-54 Eagley 1st
2.00 County B v Eagley 2nd 2.00 Little Lever B 72-88 Bury
  Saturday 29th February 2020 - Reynolds/Cowell Quarter-Final   Sunday 1st March 2020
12.30 County A 29-24 Seddons        
  Saturday 7th March 2020 - Reynolds/Cowell Semi-Finals   Sunday 8th March 2020
12.30 Eagley 2nd 63-42 County A        
2.00 Eagley 1st 51-43 Bury        
  Saturday 14th March 2020 - Rearranged matches and Finals   Sunday 15th March 2020
12.30 at Canon Slade Seddons Steel Cup Semi Eagley 1st        
               
  Saturday 21st March 2020 - Finals   Sunday 22nd March 2020
12.30 at Canon Slade Little Lever A Steel Cup Final Seddons  or  Eagley 1st        
2.00 at Canon Slade Eagley 2nd Davenport Cup Final County B        
  Saturday 28th March 2020 - Hospital Cup Final   Sunday 29th March 2020
12.30 at Canon Slade Eagley 1st v Bury        
               
  Saturday 4th April 2020 - Finals   Sunday 5th April 2020
12.30 at Canon Slade Seddons Carol Ainscow A final Little Lever A        
2.00 at Canon Slade Bury Carol Ainscow B final County B        
Reynolds/Cowell Final to be played after Easter.  Date to be confirmed.