Bolton Sports Federation
Over 35 Veterans' Football League

Return to Football Front  page

OUTSTANDING FIXTURES 

 

Week 1 - Sunday 4th October 2020

Division 1

Failsworth Homeguard Vets 16/05/21 Horwich St Mary's
Division 3
Blackrod Town FC Vets 16/05/21 Tika Taka Volunteer
Eagley Vets 16/05/21 Ainsworth Vets
Division 4
Astley & Tyldesley FC 16/05/21 Radcliffe Vets B

             Week 2 - Sunday 11th October 2020

Division 1

Radcliffe Old Boys A  (11.30 k/o) 16/05/21 Radcliffe Vets A

Division 2

Bolton Wyresdale AFC 16/05/21 Radcliffe Old Boys B
Gidlow Athletic 23/05/21 Westbury Sports Club
Division 4
Tottington United Vets 16/05/21 Atherton Town Vets

Week 3 - Sunday 18th October 2020

Division 3 
AFC Darwen Vets 16/05/21 Stoneclough Vets
Blackrod Town FC Vets  (1.30 k/o) 23/05/21 Ainsworth Vets

Week 4 - Sunday 25th October 2020

Division 1

Queen Lizzy Vets (10.45 k/o) 30/05/21 Radcliffe Vets A
Horwich St Mary's 23/05/21 BLGC Vets
Division 2
Turton Vets 16/05/21 Royal Farnworth Vets
Gidlow Athletic 16/05/21 Salford Waggon FC

Week 5 - Sunday 1st November 2020 

  Division 1   
Rochdale Sports Wed 12/05 Queen Lizzy Vets
Division 4
Deans Youth & Ladies Wed 26/05 Atherton Town Vets
Astley & Tyldesley FC  (1.30 k/o) 16/05/21 Tottington United Vets

     Week 6 - Sunday 20th December 2020 - from 08 November 2020

Division 2
Bolton Wyresdale AFC 23/05/21 Royal Farnworth Vets
Westbury Sports Club 16/05/21 AFC Dobbies
Division 3
Stoneclough Vets 23/05/21 Eagley Vets

Week 7 - Sunday 15th November 2020

Division 1
Rochdale Sports 30/05/21 BLGC Vets

Week 8 - Sunday 22nd November 2020

Division 3
Stoneclough Vets 19/05/21 Heaton Casuals

Week 10 - Sunday 6th December 2020

Division 3
Heaton Casuals  (12.15 k/o) 30/05/21 Eagley Vets
Division 4
Deans Youth & Ladies 16/05 Lever Arms Vets

Week 11 - Sunday 13th December 2020

Division 1
Old Boltonians Vets 23/05/21 Radcliffe Old Boys A
Failsworth Homeguard Vets 23/05/21 Rochdale Sports
Radcliffe Vets A (10.45 k/o) 23/05/21 Queen Lizzy Vets
Division 2
AFC Dobbies Wed 19/05/21 Bolton Wyresdale AFC
Division 3
AFC Darwen Vets Wed 19/05/21 Ainsworth Vets
Division 4
Lever Arms Vets 23/05/21 Atherton Town Vets
Wigan Town Vets Wed 19/05/21 Radcliffe Vets B
Tottington United Vets 23/05/21 North Walkden Vets

Week 12 - Sunday 25th April 2021

Division 4
North Walkden Vets 16/05/21 Wigan Town Vets

Week 14 - Sunday 9th May 2021  -  Home team MUST contact appointed referee ASAP to confirm game is on

Division 1
BLGC Vets 30/05/21
double header at Rochdale
Rochdale Sports