Bolton Sports Federation
Over 35 Veterans' Football League

Return to Football Front  page

OUTSTANDING FIXTURES 

Week 3 - Sunday 23rd September 2018

Division 4
Wigan Town Vets 21/04 P.F. Bury Veterans

Week 4 - Sunday 30th September 2018

Division 3
Radcliffe Old Boys B 28/04 Gidlow Athletic

Week 5 - Sunday 14th October 2018 

Division 2

Turton Vets 05/05 Radcliffe Town Vets

            Week 6 - Sunday 21st October 2018

Division 3
Bolton Wyresdale AFC 05/05 The Lever Arms Vets
Division 4
Heaton Casuals 05/05 Ainsworth FC

Week 7 - Sunday 11th November 201

Division 1

Salford Victoria 08/05 (Double header) Barhill Vets
Division 3
Moss Bank Vets 28/04 Royal Farnworth Vets
Division 4
Ainsworth FC 12/05 Wigan Town Vets
Deans Youth 12/05 Unity Brook FC

Week 9 - Sunday 25th November 2018

Division 1

Salford Victoria 28/04 Salford Waggon
Division 3
Tavern FC 28/04 Bolton Wyresdale AFC
The Lever Arms Vets 28/04 Radcliffe Vets B

Week 10 - Sunday 2nd December 2018

Division 2

Horwich St Mary's 12/05 Radcliffe Town Vets
Division 3
Royal Farnworth Vets 25/04 The Lever Arms Vets

Week 11 - Sunday 9th December 2018

Division 1

Radcliffe Old Boys A 05/05 Salford Victoria

Division 2

Radcliffe Town Vets 28/04 Tika Taka Volunteers

Division 3

Gidlow Athletic 05/05 Radcliffe Old Boys B

Week 13 - Sunday 13th January 2019

Division 2

Old Bolts 08/05 Radcliffe Town Vets

Division 3

Moss Bank Vets 25/04 Gidlow Athletic

 Week 14 - Sunday 3rd February 2019

Division 1

Barhill Vets 12/05 Radcliffe Old Boys A

Division 2

Horwich St Mary's 08/05 Bolton Lads & Girls Club

 Week 16 - Sunday 17th February 2019

Division 1

Barhill Vets 08/05 (double header) Salford Victoria
Salford Waggon 08/05 Radcliffe Old Boys A

Week 18 - Sunday 24th March 2019  -  Home team MUST contact appointed referee ASAP to confirm game is on

Division 1

Barhill Vets 05/05 Bar Lane Bowling Club